Latest Products https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 02:04:22 +0530 en-us https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in Baby Boy Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/baby-boy-jeans-supplier.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/baby-boy-jeans-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries.   Features : Soft breathable fabric Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable Baby Boy Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/baby-boy-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/baby-boy-shirts-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit.   Features : Soft breathable fabric Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable Kids T-Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time.   Features : Soft breathable fabric Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable Ladies Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-jeans-manufacturer.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-jeans-manufacturer.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages.   Features : Soft breathable fabric Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable Ladies Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-shirts-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Shirts we supply are famous for their colorfastness & enticing designs. These Ladies Shirts are designed by qualified professionals using breathable fabrics. The sizes of these shirts can be customized on the basis of buyer’s requirements.   Features : Soft breathable fabric Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable Ladies T-Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-t-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-t-shirts-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. Seeking a trusted Ladies T-shirt supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders.   Features : Soft breathable fabric Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable Mens Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection.   Features : Soft breathable fabric Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable printed t-shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/printed-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/printed-t-shirt.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC - 100% COTTON  GSM - 180 SIZE - M,L,XL COLOR - 06-08  WASH - BIO  POLO T-SHIRT https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/polo-t-shirt.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC- 100% PIQUE COTTON  GSM - 240 COLOR- 05 SIZE - M,L,XL,XXL WASH -BIO  TRACK PANT https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/track-pant.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/track-pant.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC - 100% SINGLE JERSEY COTTON  GSM -180-190 COLOR - 03 SIZE - M,L,XL,XXL WASH -BIO WASH  men cotton pant https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-pant.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-pant.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 brand name - lacasto fabric - 100% cotton  size - 28-34   Men Cotton Pant https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-pant.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-pant.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 brand - licasto fabric - 100% cotton  size - 24-34  men cotton chionse https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-chionse.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-chionse.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 brand - licasto  fabric - 100% cotton  size - 24-34 Men Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-jeans.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-jeans.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 fabric - 100% cotton,lycra full knitted  size - 28-36  color - 05  wash ,good quality ,round pocket . men denim jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-denim-jeans.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 fabric - 100% cotton, lycra, full knitted   size - 28-36  color - 05  wash , good quality, round pocket  men plain shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-plain-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-plain-shirt.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 fabric- satin  size - M,L,XL washing,good quality, color -08-10 men printed shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-printed-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-printed-shirt.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 fabric - satin  color - 08 size - M,L,XL washing, good quality  plain shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/plain-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/plain-shirt.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC - SATIN  SIZE - M,L,XL  WASHING, GOOD QUALITY  COLOR -08-10  MEN SHIRT https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-shirt.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC - SATIN  SIZE -M,L,XL  COLOR- 08-10 WASHING, GOOD QUALITY  Kids Custom Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-custom-jeans-manufacturer.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-custom-jeans-manufacturer.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading kids custom jeans manufacturers in India. With the support of a team of dedicated designers and an advanced manufacturing unit, we are providing different kids custom jeans to the clients. Our kids custom jeans are designed using the finest quality denim fabric. The jeans we provide are widely known for their beautiful designs and comfortable fitting. These kids jeans are designed to provide maximum ease to the child without any irritation or rashes. Our jeans are widely acclaimed by the clients for their availability in several colors, designs and patterns. Moreover, we also make sure that kids custom jeans, we offer, are in tune with the latest fashion trends. Ladies Kurti https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 fabric- cotton,rayon,american crepe size- m,l,xl color- variety . Ladies Printed Kurtis https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-printed-kurtis.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-printed-kurtis.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 fabric- cotton,rayon,ameerican crepe size- m,l,xl color- veraity. men's polo t-shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC - 100% :100: Cotton 200GsmColour - 8 Proposal shades:art:1. SUPERDRY - BLACK - Squash acid wash with TWISTED SPLIT BURST2. BEING HUMAN - BURNED WITH BLACK - Squash acid wash with TWISTED SPLIT BURST3. JACK & JONES - RED ORANGE - Split acid wash with overshadow Dots4. CALVIN KLEIN- Aqua blue - CRUSHED ACID WASH WITH CPD 5. TOMMY HILFIGER - LIGHT ORANGE WITH AQUA BLUE- Dual tone Split acid wash with overshadow Dots 6. A&F - Dark Blue - CRUSHED ACID WASH WITH CPD 7. GUESS - TURTLE GREEN - CRUSHED ACID WASH WITH CPD 8. US POLO ASSN - DARK GREY-CRUSHED ACID WASH WITH CPD SIZE- M. L. XL. RATIO 2:2:2 Men Polo T-shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-polo-t-shirt.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 💥  summer polo  collections  combo  ✨⚡   brands- 10                          🔺 timberland                🔺 jack & jones                🔺 vanheusen                🔺 fila                🔺 tommy hilfiger                🔻 us polo                🔻 allen solly                🔻 calvin klein                🔻 being human               🔻  armani                           style - men's polo t shirt   ( bio washed and garments siligan washed also )   fabric -  100 %cotton pique    gsm -    250  (bio washed )   color -  10 as per image   size -      m,l,xl. men's plain round neck t-shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-plain-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-plain-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC- 100% COTTON  SIZE - M,L,XL  COLOR - 08  WITH BIO WASH  MEN DENIM JEANS PANTS https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-denim-jeans-pants.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-denim-jeans-pants.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FABRIC - COTTON , LYCRA FULL KNITTED  COLOR- 04  SIZE - 28-36   men round neck t-shirt https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 rands Men's Round Neck Tess*_Brand - :small_blue_diamond:Levi’s :small_orange_diamond:Armani Exchange :small_blue_diamond:Wild Army :small_orange_diamond:Calvin Klein :small_blue_diamond:Fcuk :small_orange_diamond:Pepe Jeans :small_blue_diamond:Being Human:small_orange_diamond:Jack & Jones:small_blue_diamond:Tommy Hilfiger :small_orange_diamond:Super Dry Style - Men’s Combo T-ShirtFabric - 100% Cotton Single Jersey Gsm - 180Color - 10:keycap_ten:10 Print - 10 :keycap_ten:Size - S,M,L,XLRatio - 1 2 2 1 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Faded Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-faded-jeans.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-faded-jeans.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Check Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-check-shirts.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-check-shirts.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Cotton T-Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-t-shirts.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-t-shirts.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Polo T-Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-cotton-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-cotton-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Printed Bedsheet https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/designer-printed-bedsheet.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/designer-printed-bedsheet.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-jeans.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Bedsheet https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/cotton-printed-bedsheet.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/cotton-printed-bedsheet.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Double Bedsheet https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/cotton-printed-double-bedsheet.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/cotton-printed-double-bedsheet.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Printed Bedsheet https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/printed-bedsheet.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/printed-bedsheet.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Cotton Chinos https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-chinos.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/men-cotton-chinos.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Fancy Jeans https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-fancy-jeans.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-fancy-jeans.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Hoodies https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-hoodies.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-hoodies.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Logo Embroidery at Left Chest Bottom and Sleeve Cuff Durby Rib Finished Kids Wear https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-wear.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/kids-wear.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-wear.htm https://www.fashionexclusive.co.in/mens-wear.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530